Accommodation

Below is a list of available places to stay and other accommodation in and around the TRAP area when taking part in a National event held at TRAP RC Racing Venue.

Guesthouse
Bed & Breakfast
Website Contact Details
Rietondale Lodgewww.rietondalelodge.co.za259 Soutpansberg Road
Rietondale
T: 012 329 2910
E: info@rietondalelodge.co.za
Waverley Guesthousewww.waverleyguesthouse.com1181 Dunwoodie Ave
Waverley
T: 012 332 2388
E: reservations@waverleyguesthouse.com
Delectus Manorwww.delectusmanor.co.zaPlot 36
Dr van der Merwe Drive
Montana
T: 012 548 9900
E: delectus@ackmain.com
Beds of a Featherwww.beds-of-a-feather.co.za294, 18th Avenue
Deerness-Villieria
T: 012 329 2286
E: beds@xsinet.co.za
Jakaranda Lodgewww.jaklodge.co.zaCnr Swemmer Street & 19th Avenue
Rietfontein
T: 012 330 2424
E: jaklodge@lantic.net
Marloot
www.marloot.co.za118 Charles Jackson Street
Weavind Park
T: 012 804 0926
E: info@marloot.co.za
Weavind Placemysite.mweb.co.za/residents/weavindp135 Pitts Avenue
Weavind Park
T: 012 804 0434
E: weavindp@mweb.co.za
Rest-a-Headwww.restahead.co.za1239 Barret avenue
Queenswood
T: 082 577 1063
E: rest@restahead.co.za
The View1310 Breyer Avenue
Waverley
T: 012 332 3174
Economy Hotels
Website Contact Details
Town Lodge Menlo Parkwww.citylodge.co.zaCnr Atterbury & Klarinet Road
Menlo Park
T: 012 348 2711
E: tlmenlo.resv@citylodge.co.za
Protea Hatfieldwww.proteahotels.com/protea-hotel-hatfield-apartments.html1080 Prospect Street
Hatfield
T: 012 362 6105
E:  hatlodge@mweb.co.za
Luxury HotelsWebsite Contact Details
Sheraton Hotel and Towerswww.sheratonpretoria.com643 Cnr Church & Wessels Street
Pretoria
T: 012 429 9999
E: pretoria@sheraton.com
Garden Court Hatfieldwww.southernsun.comCnr Pretorius & End Street
Hatfield
T: 012 342 144
E: gchatfield@southernsun.com
Centurion Lake Hotel
www.legacyhotels.co.za1001 Lenchen Avenue
Centurion
T: 012 643 3600
E: centurion@legacyhotels.co.za